For High School Students

Ohio Four College Tour

The Ohio Four College Tour will take place July 29th and 30th for high school students.

This unique event offers a compact but robust schedule so families may visit all four participating colleges over two consecutive days.  Morning sessions will begin at 9 a.m. and afternoon events begin at 2 p.m.  Each school will offer a campus tour and an information session; additional activities will vary by campus.

Participating schools include: College of WoosterOberlin CollegeOhio Wesleyan University and Wittenberg University

Due to COVID-19 protocols, Denison University and Kenyon College are not participating in this year’s events; but we do encourage families to explore their campuses while traveling in the region.  See below for more details. 

We look forward to seeing you this summer on the 2021 Ohio Four College Tour!


Walk-in registration is also welcome at each college between 8:30-9 a.m. and 1:30-2 p.m. each day.

If you have general questions about the Ohio Four College Tour please email us. Click here for FAQ.